Are you vegan, lactose intolerant or have allergies to dairy? You’re probably already familiar with dairy alternatives, such as soy milk, almond milk, rice milk, and other substitute products. Since so many alternative dairy products are made from soybeans, be aware that they may contain GM materials.
Products listed have been verified as compliant with the Non-GMO Project Standard. Due to production schedules and inventory back stock, there may be product in circulation that has been produced prior to a product achieving Verification. Please look for the Non-GMO Project seal on packaging to ensure that the product you are purchasing is Non-GMO Project Verified. The NonGMO Project makes no representations or warranties regarding the accuracy of data posted on third party websites.
Click on each brand listed below to view their products: